Staff Contact Info

Staff Contact Info

First Name Last Name Position Phone E-Mail Address
Francesca Anderson Program Administrator 6840 fanderson@d211.org
Judith C. D’Agata Clerk 6841 jdagata@d211.org
Janice Cluchey Nurse 6843 jcluchey@d211.org
Chad Felde Police Consultant 6844 cfelde@d211.org
Paula Pasdo Receptionist 6700 ppasdo@d211.org
Brian Hebert Teacher – English & Reading 6853 bhebert@d211.org
Jeannine Doherty Teacher – Math 6854 jdoherty@d211.org
William Archer Teacher – P.E. & Art 6700 warcher@d211.org
Alex Bernstein Teacher- English & Computers 6850 abernstein@d211.org
Dane Henning Teacher – Social Studies 6851 dhenning@d211.org
Amy Laskiewicz Teacher – Science 6855 alaskiewicz@d211.org
Margaret Motyka Teacher – Vocational 6852 mmotyka@d211.org
Jake Hughes Teacher Assistant jhughes@d211.org
Crystal Jimenez Teacher Assistant cjimenez@d211.org
Natalie King Teacher Assistant nking@d211.org
Chris Laskiewicz Teacher Assistant 6853 claskiewicz@d211.org
Samantha Mikos Teacher Assistant smikos@d211.org
David Rawske Teacher Assistant drawske@d211.org
Alisia Perez Teacher Assistant aperez@d211.org
Jeannette Ardell Psychologist 6870
Ben Durchslag Social Worker 6870
Luke Fischer Psychologist 6869
Jessica Martinez-Quintero Social Worker 6847

 

Directions

map-icon

335 E Illinois Ave
Palatine, IL 60067-7132

Contact Us

Main Office: 847.755.6700